Contact Us

NORA DISTRIBUTOR LOCATOR
The Locator will provide you with an outlet based on your search specifications.

Nora Distributor Locator
fax 800.500.9955

QUOTATIONS
Email or fax your request to the quotations department for stock quotes, project quotes and cross-overs.
quotes@noralighting.com

fax 800.500.9955

TECH SUPPORT
Email or fax your request for technical product questions, lighting layouts and point-by-point calculations.
tech@noralighting.com
fax 800.500.9955

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Email or fax your request for stock checks, tracking information, RGA’s, product information and order processing.
customerservice@noralighting.com
fax 800.500.9955

WARRANTY
Email your warranty claims.
warranty@noralighting.com

MARKETING
Email or fax your request for information on advertisements, press releases, public relations, media, trade shows, and social networks.
marketing@noralighting.com
fax 800.500.9955

LITERATURE REQUESTS
Download a Literature Request Form then email or fax your request for catalogs, binders, brochures and samples.
literature@noralighting.com
fax 800.500.9955

 

SALES CONTACTS
Click on the link to the sales manager that can service your needs.

Chris Johnston
V.P. Sales & Marketing
cjohnston@noralighting.com

E.J. Phillips
National Sales Manager – Showroom Division
ejphillips@noralighting.com

Mickey Majchrzak
National Sales Manager – Commercial Division
mickey@noralighting.com

Michael Goldberg
Northeast Regional Sales Manager – Commercial Division
mgoldberg@noralighting.com

Michael C. Howell
Western Regional Sales Manager – Commercial and Showroom Divisions
mhowell@noralighting.com